Welcome to Electrical Products Company

At Electric Products Company we believe in establishing and maintaining long-term customer relations. The only way that is possible is to care for the needs of our customers. Providing excellent customer service is our number one priority. We believe that we add value to our manufacturing and distribution partners. Let Electric Products Company serve you today. To learn more about us continue reading below. 

Why Choose Us?

Quality People

Our people are dedicated to providing customer service excellence along with accurate and timely service to our customers.

Quality Products

Representing quality products that are being manufactured in accordance with today’s standards and the expectations of our customers.

Our Team

wireless-charging
Mike Ward – Principal / Territory Manager

Email: mward@electricalproductsco.com

Kevin Meier – Principal / Territory Manager

Email: kmeier@electricalproductsco.com

Rick Shiman – Territory Manager

Email: rshiman@electricalproductsco.com

Tyler Ettleman – Territory Manager

Email: tettleman@electricalproductsco.com

Grady McKern – Product Manager

Email: gmckern@electricalproductsco.com

Kris Peek – Product Manager

Email: kpeek@electricalproductsco.com

Steve Rolfes – Product Manager

Email: srolfes@electricalproductsco.com

Jill Fishbaugh – Administrative Assistant

Email: jfishbaugh@electricalproductsco.com

What's New

We are excited to announce that effective March 19, 2022 Electrical Products Company has been hired to represent the following Hubbell Electrical Products Brands (HEP) in the Nebraska/Iowa markets:

Killark – https://www.hubbell.com/killark/en/
Raco – https://www.hubbell.com/raco/en/
Bell – https://www.hubbell.com/bell/en/
TayMac – https://www.hubbell.com/taymac/en/
Wiegmann – https://www.hubbell.com/wiegmann/en/
Acme – https://www.hubbell.com/acmeelectric/en/

As well as one of the leaders in the cable tray market MP Husky for the NE/IA markets.

Please feel free to contact our outstanding team with all your electrical needs.